top of page

The Ms. Collection Unboxing & Review

Updated: Jun 28, 2019

Hi Loves! So I partnered up with The Ms. Collection to try out and style one of their boxes. I love to wear different clothing all the time and lately I've been finding myself getting bored of my wardrobe. By using this clothes rental service you can be sure that you will always have something new to try out. This is a women’s clothing rental that allows you to style and wear out clothing pieces, this is a great opportunity to be able to wear different outfits all the time without getting bored of your wardrobe. If you fall in love with a piece you have the option to buy it out at a member discount plus you get a $20 credit every month that can be used towards that item. I decided to try it out and I loved it! I was able to use these pieces along with my own to create a fun style. Check out the video below for the unboxing and full review and try on.






Get 20% off your first month with The Ms. Collection, use code: fabiolagstyle


THE MR. COLLECTION https://www.themrcollection.com



MEMBERSHIP DETAILS:

Standard Once a Month​ for three items in each pack, 1x per month- $59/mo Premium Once a Month​ for four items in each pack, 1x per month - $69/mo Standard Unlimited​ for three items in each pack, for unlimited packs - $79/mo Premium Unlimited​ for four items in each pack, for unlimited packs - $89/mo


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page