top of page

Louis Vuitton Purse Collection

Updated: Mar 24, 2020

Over the past few years Ive grown a huge fan of Louis Vuitton, the beautiful purses and its gorgeous canvas prints. My first bag was a gift for my birthday a few years ago, I decided to get the popular Neverfull MM and loved it however I felt like it was a bit to large so I also got the Neverfull PM and this size works wonderful for everyday, and the best part is that it doesn't loose its shape.

A few months later I spotted the Neo Noe in Rose Poudre and knew that I just needed to have it in my collection. I feel like this has been by far my favorite of all times and now it comes in so many colors.


Another popular style is the Favorite MM which sadly I believe that is no longer available, however if you can get your hands on this one I highly recommend it.


If you like light colors I also recommend the Croissette in Damier Azur, this is a beautiful purse and It can be used as a hand purse or use the strap as a crossbody. This was my favorite for the Summer season.

I feel like I needed a smaller crossbody purse that could be used casually or to go to dinner or an event, so I decided to get the Felicie Pochette in the Pink leather with. This is a beautiful purse that can be used as a clutch for special occasions, also the chain is stunning and really dresses up any outfit. It features 2 inserts for cards and cash.

After getting this purse I also saw the Flore Wallet on chain which is very similar to the Felicie except its more expensive and It also doesn't have the inserts, however it already has 6 card slots inside as well as a zipper pouch attached inside.


Which ever bag you decide to get I feel that you cannot go wrong with Louis Vuitton and their amazing collection.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page