top of page

SWIMSUIT & SLEEPWEAR TRY ON

Hi everyone! So im totally in love with a recent order that I received a couple weeks ago. I was lucky enough to get them before I left on vacation so I was able to bring them with me. I placed an order at UNCOMMON|SENSE and I picked out three one piece bathing suits a cover up and four PJ's. I created a try on haul so you can see for yourself how great they are in person.

So lets start with the bathing suits, this red off the shoulder bathing suit is stunning! It also comes in blue with stripes. I love this one because its so versatile, It can be worn over the shoulder or below the shoulder. The quality on this piece is very nice and well made it has medium coverage in the back and its also very comfortable. This is definitely a great piece to have.


This next one is a leopard plunge strappy bathing suit, I wore it this past Sunday while on vacation to the beach. I received many compliments and I felt stunning in this piece. I love the gorgeous details in the back with the straps and gold ring. This also comes in red or black.





The last bathing suit I ordered is a black side ring one piece with gorgeous details on the sides, this one looks so pretty and is extremely comfortable. It features a low back that looks super sexy. It also comes in white.




And of course I had to get a bathing suit cover up, this is so beautiful and I love the details on the bottom trim. Its extremely soft and looks amazing! It also comes in black.







I also got four PJ's. I am so impressed with the quality on all of them, they are super soft and so comfy! The gray jumpsuit is very soft and can be used as a PJ or a bathing suit cover up, it also comes in navy blue. I can see myself wearing this year round and I love it!








Sleep shirts are a fave of mine, this gorgeous soft pink sleep shirt is so pretty and fits perfect! I love the hi low detail and the open slit on the sides. This shirt comes in gray, malibu pink and mariner color.


For the fall and winter I also got a pink leopard print jogger pants with adjustable waist and side pockets. These are stunning! You can even wear these out to run errands. I got a pretty soft peach pleated top to go with it, but you can also choose any top to go with it. I liked this top because its loose fitting and the pleated details in the back look amazing.





So for my last PJ set I decided to get a long sleeve and pants set for the winter. This set is so beautiful , comfortable and light weight. I can't wait to be in my PJ's with a cup of hot cocoa during the winter!






Check out UNCOMMON|SENSE at http://www.uncommonsense.com and also follow them on Instagram for more pictures @myuncommonsense




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page