top of page

GRWM Date Night

Updated: Mar 1, 2019

Valentines day is one of my favorite days of the year, I get to pick the prettiest dress in my wardrobe and go to a fancy restaurant. This year I decided to go with a red dress from Shoppinkblush.com. This online store is one of my favorite places to shop online. They offer a large variety of clothing for all occasions that include Women's, Plus size and Maternity. When I was pregnant with my son a couple years ago I was able to look stylish and comfortable with the clothing from shoppinkblush.com.

A few years later this still continues to be my favorite place to shop. The dress I chose is called the "Black Layered Flounce Sleeve Fitted dress" and its available in Women's and Maternity. This dress comes in Red or black and its so comfortable and looks so stylish!

For my makeup I opted for a more natural eye look and a bright red liquid lipstick to go with the dress, I feel like lately I've been using more of my eyeshadows so I wanted a change for the occasion.







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page