top of page

COVERGIRL SHAPEWEAR



I have so many dresses and outfits in my wardrobe that have been literally sitting there for so long that I've considered giving them away. I finally found a solution to my problem! Yes finally!!! I tried a couple undergarment must haves from the Covergirl Shapewear collection. The Paris Super High Waist Shapewear Lace Skirt is a must have essential when wearing a dress or skirt, not only does it work as a shaper but also as a slip for those dresses and skirts that are too sheer.


I also have the The Emma 4-Way Shaping Tank which is one of my most recommended items and its also very versatile. I must say that im very impressed! There is a huge difference now, everything looks smooth and it also helps to compress the tummy and hip area. I had to go back to the pile of clothes I was considering giving away and many of them look great when worn with these shapewears.


Watch the video here:



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page