top of page

HiMirror Mini

Updated: Jun 11, 2019


HiMirror Mini

I'm so excited to tell you about the HiMirror Mini and it's amazing features! I got this mirror a couple weeks ago but I really wanted to get to know my mirror better so that I can tell you my honest thoughts about it.

Before this mirror I used a lighted vanity mirror with dimmable lights, however these weren't daylight bulbs and my makeup always seemed to be off bit when going outdoors so I always had to end up re touching my makeup in the car.

The moment I opened my HiMirror I knew it would be my go to for my skin care needs. This mirror offers so many amazing features such as skin safe, skin analysis, youtube so you can watch tutorials while doing your makeup, music, alexa enabled and so much more! This is truly sensational. With this mirror you will never have to worry about your makeup in different settings because it features dimmable lights in different temperature settings. You can also purchase a separate device called HiSkin for a more in depth skin analysis. Don't be worried about not knowing how to navigate thru the HiMirror, it took me only a couple days to become a pro at using it and Im not really tech savvy at all! Want to find out more? watch my full review and demo video for more details. Remember stay beautiful inside and out.




SHOP THESE ITEMS:


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page